

ADMISSIONS	FINANCE & AUDIT	STAFF DISMISSAL APPEALS
An Other	Adrian Gare	Members drawn from the Staff Dismissal
Chris McLean	Liz Green	Committee
Rebecca Knowles	Liesl Hacker	
Liz Green	Emma Hutchison	
Kieran Walshe	Chris McLean	
	Gareth Neal	PUPIL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE
	Laura Shaw	Members drawn from the Staff & Student
<b>BUILDINGS &amp; FACILITIES</b>	Kieran Walshe	Wellbeing Committee
George Bainton		
Liesl Hacker		
Liz Green	STAFF & STUDENT WELLBEING	
Gareth Neal	George Bainton	
Laura Shaw	Ruth Ball	COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE
Kieran Walshe	Michael Clarke	Governors made up from SSW committee
	Liz Green	
	Emma Hutchison	
<b>CURRICULUM &amp; STANDARDS</b>	Bev Jameson	
Helen Cattell	Rebecca Knowles	
Ross Dobson	Rono Mukherjee	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
Adrian Gare	Lauren Thomason	Chair of Full Governing Body
Liz Green		Vice Chair of Governing Body
Rebecca Knowles		Two other governors (LHA/BJA)
Chris McLean	STAFF DISMISSAL	
Rono Mukherjee	An Other	
Yvonne Poskitt	Liz Green	
	An Other	
	Rebecca Knowles	
	Lauren Thomason	

<sup>\*\*</sup>Names in **BOLD** denote Chair of Committee