

ADMISSIONS	FINANCE, AUDIT & RESOURCES	STAFF DISMISSAL APPEALS
An Other	Adrian Gare	Members drawn from the Staff Dismissal
Rebecca Knowles	Liz Green	Committee
Liz Green	Liesl Hacker	
Laura Shaw	Gareth Neal	
Kieran Walshe	Laura Shaw	
	Kieran Walshe	PUPIL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE
		Members drawn from the Staff & Student
		Wellbeing Committee
CURRICULUM & STANDARDS	STAFF & STUDENT WELLBEING	
George Bainton	George Bainton	
Helen Cattell	Fr Michael Burgess	
Anne Cleminson	Michael Clarke	
Ross Dobson	Anne Cleminson	COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE
Liz Green	Liz Green	Governors made up from SSW committee
Rebecca Knowles	Gemma Hughes	
Rono Mukherjee	Rebecca Knowles	
Jane Rooney	Rono Mukherjee	
Clare Somerfield	Yvonne Poskitt	
Kieran Walshe	Michael Rutty	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
	Lauren Thomason	Chair of Full Governing Body
		Chair of Staff & Student Wellbeing Committee
		Two other governor
	STAFF DISMISSAL	
	An Other	
	Liz Green	
	An Other	
	Rebecca Knowles	
	Lauren Thomason	

Names in **BOLD denote Chair of Committee