

Liz Green	Members drawn from the Staff Dismissal
	internoers drawn norm the start Distrissar
Liesl Hacker	Committee
Gareth Neal	
Laura Shaw	
Kieran Walshe	
	PUPIL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE
	Members drawn from the Staff & Student
STAFF & STUDENT WELLBEING	Wellbeing Committee
George Bainton	
Fr Michael Burgess	
Michael Clarke	
Anne Cleminson	
Liz Green	COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE
Rebecca Knowles	Governors made up from SSW committee
Yvonne Poskitt	
Michael Rutty	
Lauren Thomason	
	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
STAFF DISMISSAL	Chair of Full Governing Body
An Other	Chair of Staff & Student Wellbeing Committee
Liz Green	Two other governors
An Other	
Rebecca Knowles	
Lauren Thomason	
	Kieran Walshe STAFF & STUDENT WELLBEING George Bainton Fr Michael Burgess Michael Clarke Anne Cleminson Liz Green Rebecca Knowles Yvonne Poskitt Michael Rutty Lauren Thomason STAFF DISMISSAL An Other Liz Green An Other Rebecca Knowles

\*\*Names in **BOLD** denote Chair of Committee