

ADMISSIONS	FINANCE, AUDIT & RESOURCES	STAFF DISMISSAL APPEALS
Anne Cleminson	Liz Green	Members drawn from the Staff Dismissal
Rebecca Knowles	Gareth Neal	Committee
Liz Green	Mark Ransby	
Laura Shaw	Laura Shaw	
Kieran Walshe	Ralph Tucker	
	Kieran Walshe	PUPIL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE
		Members drawn from the Staff & Student
		Wellbeing Committee
CURRICULUM & STANDARDS	STAFF & STUDENT WELLBEING	
George Bainton	George Bainton	
Anne Cleminson	Fr Michael Burgess	
Ross Dobson	Michael Clarke	
Liz Green	Anne Cleminson	COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE
Rebecca Knowles	Liz Green	Governors made up from SSW committee
Rono Mukherjee	Rebecca Knowles	
Debbie Owen	Yvonne Poskitt	
Jane Rooney	Mark Ransby	
Clare Somerfield	Michael Rutty	
Kieran Walshe	Ralph Tucker	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
	Lauren Thomason	Chair of Full Governing Body
		Chair of Staff & Student Wellbeing Committee
		Two other governors
	STAFF DISMISSAL	
	An Other	
	Liz Green	
	An Other	
	Rebecca Knowles	
	Lauren Thomason	

<sup>\*\*</sup>Names in **BOLD** denote Chair of Committee