Term Dates

Please click here for proposed Term Dates for 2019-20

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Half term break

Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December 2018

Christmas break

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term break

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter weekend Friday 19th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Half term break

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET DAYS

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 5th October 2018
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

 

EARLY CLOSURE NOTIFICATION (12:15pm)

  • Thursday 4th October 2018 – Open Evening
  • Friday 20th December 2018 – Christmas
  • Friday 19th July 2019 – End of Year